Rastasnob Reggae Magazine

PDA

View Full Version : Fozzo site???


jamrock
04-04-07, 13:24
Some time ago i found www.marleycorner.com, it was a great site create by Fozzo, but now??

chico
05-04-07, 16:00
Some time ago i found www.marleycorner.com, it was a great site create by Fozzo, but now??
It wasn't Fozzo's site only, Raul's too and think from a third peep too.

This is Fozzo site, but not finished still.

edit
link deleted. NOD32 detected a trojan.

Fozzo
09-04-07, 16:12
Some time ago i found www.marleycorner.com, it was a great site create by Fozzo, but now??

Actually we didn't have time to finish it yet. Hopefully it will soon. Our Address account has expired. We'll get again as soon as we'll finish the site


It wasn't Fozzo's site only, Raul's too and think from a third peep too. .

Yes actually it was me and raul, there was also another person in early time but not anymore

soulrebel2008
17-02-11, 18:23
Actually we didn't have time to finish it yet. Hopefully it will soon. Our Address account has expired. We'll get again as soon as we'll finish the site




Yes actually it was me and raul, there was also another person in early time but not anymore

and that would be me :) and think was for best
in end i came out did some thing totaly unexspected i never drempt i could do, but am still doing too this very fine day....

Fozzo
09-10-11, 04:46
and that would be me :) and think was for best
in end i came out did some thing totaly unexspected i never drempt i could do, but am still doing too this very fine day....

You do, and i know you should have to all the time!

Very nice to get you back so later..